Early Voting Locations In Wichita County

Early voting locations in Wichita CountyEarly voting locations for the primary runoff are now open.

You can go to the Wichita County Courthouse or Sikes Senter Mall in Wichita Falls, the County Tax Office Substation in Iowa Park, or the Commissioner buildings in Burkburnett and Electra to get your early voting done.

These locations will be open until July 10.

Click here for a list of polling locations and their hours of operation.